Skip to main content

Lincoln Sports

Lincoln Panthers Middle School Sport Calendar

Fall Sports:

  •     Cross Country          September 4th-October 27th.     
  •     Flag Football            September 10th-October 20th.  
  •     Volleyball                 September 10th-October 20th

Flag Football J.V. Tournament Tuesday October 16th @ King 3:00 Start

Flag Football Varsity Tournament Wednesday October 17th @ King 3:00 start @ King 3:00 Start

 

VB Tournament will take place - Saturday October 20 @ ECHSFrom approximatley 7:00am - 2:00 pm

 

**Cross Country will host a Home Meet @ King Thursday September 13st. with a 4:30 Start

 

Winter Sports:

  • Wrestling                 November 26th-February 9th

**Thursday Jan. 24th, @ MLK / Thursday Jan. 31th, @ Chavez / Thursday Feb. 7th  @ Lincoln /Saturday Febuary 9th,@ King

  • Boys Basketball     January 14th-February 15th

League Games: Fri. Jan. 18 /Fri. Jan. 25 /Thurs. Jan. 31 /Fri. Feb.1 /  Thurs. Feb. 7 / Fri. Feb. 8 /Fri. Feb 15

J.V. plays first game @ 3:00     Varsity plays second game @ 4:00

#1-Chavez/#2-Jefferson/#3-King/#4-Lincoln. (2) Round-Robins will be played for a 6 game season.

(1vs2/3vs4)    (1vs4/2vs3) (1vs3/2vs4) X 2 = 6 games

  • Girls Basketball       February 25th-April 5th

League Games: Fri. March 1/ Fri. March 8/ Fri. March 15/ Fri. March 22/ Fri. March 29/ Fri April 5    

    J.V. Plays first game@3:00.    Varsity plays second game @ 4:00

    #1-Chavez/#2-Jefferson/#3-King/#4-Lincoln.    (2) Round - Robin will be played for a 6 game season.

    (1vs2/3vs4)    (1vs4/2vs3) (1vs3/2vs4)

 

Spring Sports:

  • Soccer     February 4th-March 22nd

        J.V Tournament Tuesday March 19th @ Chavez 3:00 st., Varsity Tournament Wednesday March 20th @ Chavez 3:00 St.

**Soccer Competition dates TBA

  • Track and Field         March 18th-May 10th  

Thursday April 18th/ Wed. April 26th/ Optimist Meet @ OHS Saturday April 27th/ Wed. May 1/ Saturday May 4

 

Volleyball at Lincoln!
Volleyball at Lincoln!
Soccer at Lincoln!
Soccer at Lincoln!
Contact Mr. Tolksdorf  Mr. Tolksdorf (760) 901-8900 ex: 8998 Physical Education Teacher, Athletic Director